CLUB CONTACT INFO

EXECUTIVE LIST 

POSITION NAME EMAIL 
President Gene Da Silvapresident@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca 
Vice President vacant  
 TreasurerWinnie Brown treasurer@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca
 SecretaryJane Arruda secretary@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca 
 Director at Largevacant 
 Director at Large Mario Russomario@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca 
 Director at Large Nelson Tavaresnelson@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca 

OFFICE STAFF 

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
 Office ManagerPatty Grassampatty@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca
 Office Administrator Bill/Anabela officeadmin@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca
 Referee Administrator Bill Ziobroski bill@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca 
 HouseLeague Administrator Anabela Lucas anabela@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca
 Technical Director Massimo Di Ioiatechdirector@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca 
 Club Head Coach Pat Brodieheadcoach@bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca

 


BRAMPTON YOUTH SOCCER CLUB
8950 McLaughlin Road South, Building "D"
Brampton, ON L6Y 5T1
tel: 905-459-8989
fax: 905-459-9410

Club Calendar

No upcoming important events

See Full Club Calendar